FIFA Confed Cup Winner
FIFA Confederations Cup 2021

FIFA Confederations Cup Winners Infographic

FIFA Confederations Cup is a 8-team football tournament that takes place just before an year of next FIFA World Cup. Inaugural edition of championship took place in 1997 which was claimed by Brazil in Saudi Arabia. Till date 8 FIFA Confederations Cup editions have been concluded and Germany won the latest Confed. Cup trophy in Russia by defeating Chile in the final

Brazil is the only team to win 4 FIFA Confederations Cup trophies over the years in 1997, 2005, 2009 and 2013. They appeared in all editions of tournament except 2017.
buy zoloft Canada no prescription

Let’s have a look at the past winners of FIFA Confederations Cup through this infographic.

FIFA Confed Cup Winner
FIFA Confed Cup Winner

Embed This Image On Your Site (copy code below):


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *