Rafael Nadal 10 French Open Titles Win
French Open

French Open: Rafael Nadal 10 Titles Win Glory (Infographic)

Spanish tennis star Rafael Nadal who is also abbreviated as “Clay King” has claimed the 10th title of Roland Garros aka French Open recently by defeating Stan Wawrinka in the final of 2017 French Open championship. Rafael Nadal won his first ever clay Grand Slam in 2005 when he defeated Mariano Puerta in the final.

Today we are rewinding Rafael Nadal’s all 10 French Open title wins through the infographic shown below.

Rafael Nadal 10 French Open Titles Win



Embed This Image On Your Site (copy code below):


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *