FIFA U-17 world cup 2015 at Chile.
FIFA World Cup

FIFA U-17 World Cup 2015 at Chile

The sixteenth edition of FIFA U-17 world cup has been scheduled to be played from 17 October to 8 November 2015.
buy levaquin online no prescription

Chile to host 2015 FIFA U-17 world cup. 24 countries will participate in the tournament. The participating teams will come from 6 confederations  and Chile has already qualified for the world cup as they are hosting the competition. Nigeria will be the defending champion in FIFA under-17 world cup 2015 if they qualify for the main tournament.

FIFA U-17 world cup 2015 at Chile.

Russia, Wales and Tunisia also bid for the competition but Chile won bid and on March 3, 2011 Federation International de Football Association (FIFA) announced that Chile will host 2015 fifa under-17 world cup.
buy zovirax online no prescription

 8 Major cities of Chile will host the 16th season of fifa u-17 world cup.


24 teams will take part in the fifa u-17 world cup at Chile. These teams will be categorized in 6 groups when the tournament gets all teams.

Current qualified teams

  1. Chile
  2. Australia
  3. North Korea
  4. South Korea
  5. Syria
  6. New Zealand
  7. Nigeria
  8. Guinea


The groups will be finalized in future when tournament get all 24 teams.


Fifa hasn’t announced the schedule of 2015 football under-17 world cup.


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *