Copa America 2020 Group-A Teams
Copa America News

Group A Teams, matches schedule for 2020 Copa America

CONMEBOL categorized Copa America participating teams into two groups on the basis of their region. Group-A of Copa America 2020 event is having countries from south region, hence it is popular as South Zone too. Co-host Argentina are placed in this pool A along with Chile, Bolivia, Uruguay and Paraguay.
buy diflucan online no prescription

Copa America 2020 Group-A Teams
Copa America 2020 Group-A Teams

Group A Teams

  1. Argentina
  2. Australia
  3. Bolivia
  4. Chile
  5. Paraguay
  6. Uruguay

Australia is the other sixth team of the group-A. Each team will get 5 group matches and top four teams will reach to quarterfinals of the tournament. Argentina to meet Chile in the opening fixture of Copa America 2020.

Let’s have a look at the group-A matches schedule and fixtures of competition.
buy avanafil online no prescription

Group-A (South Zone) Fixtures

12 June 2020: Argentina v Chile
13 June 2020: Australia v Uruguay
13 June 2020: Paraguay v Bolivia
16 June 2020: Argentina v Uruguay
16 June 2020: Chile v Bolivia
17 June 2020: Paraguay v Australia
20 June 2020: Argentina v Paraguay
21 June 2020: Uruguay v Chile
22 June 2020: Australia v Bolivia
25 June 2020: Chile v Paraguay
26 June 2020: Australia v Argentina
26 June 2020: Bolivia v Uruguay
30 June 2020: Bolivia v Argentina
30 June 2020: Chile v Australia
30 June 2020: Uruguay v Paraguay


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *