ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Qualified Teams.
ICC Champions Trophy

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Qualified Teams

Champions Trophy is International Cricket Council’s most prestigious tournament after world cup and 8th edition of ICC Champions Trophy will be held in England from 1st to 19th June, 2017. Eight teams participate in the competition and the qualification of teams was decided as per ICC rankings in ODIs on 30 September, 2015.
buy zovirax online https://www.icriindia.com/blog/wp-content/themes/twentyseventeen/inc/new/zovirax.html no prescription

England has already qualified for the competition as they are the hosting nation.

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Qualified Teams.
MS Dhoni and Alistair Cook with 2013 Champions Trophy

Qualified Teams

  1. England (Hosts)
  2. India
  3. Australia
  4. South Africa
  5. New Zealand
  6. Sri Lanka
  7. Bangladesh
  8. Pakistan


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *