IPL 2015 Broadcasters, Telecasters, TV Channels List.
Indian Premier League

IPL 2015 Broadcasters, Telecasters, TV Channels List

The 60 exciting Indian Premier League 2015 matches are scheduled to be broadcasted on various television channels around the globe. 8th edition of IPL is begin played from 8 April to 24 May, 2015.
buy kamagra soft online https://pridedentaloffice.com/wp-content/themes/Divi/includes/new/kamagra-soft.html no prescription

Sony Max, Sony Six are the official broadcasters of Indian Premier League.

IPL 2015 Broadcasters, Telecasters, TV Channels List.

Opening match was played between Kolkata Knight Riders and Mumbai Indians. You can catch IPL 2015 live action on television sets by finding broadcaster in the given list below.

List of 2015 IPL Broadcasters

Country / Region Broadcasters
India, Nepal, Bhutan Sony Max, Sony Six, Sony Six HD
Malaysia Astro
United Kingdom, Europe SKY Sports
Singapore StarHub
Middle East and North Africa OSN
Pakistan GEO Super
Caribbean SportsMax
New Zealand Sky Sport
Hong Kong PCCW
Sri Lanka Carlton Sports Network
Canada Sportsnet One, Sportsnet World, Omni Television
South Africa Super Sports


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *