Jaypee Punjab Warriors squad for 2015 hockey india league.
Hockey India League

Jaypee Punjab Warriors Squad for 2015 Hockey India League

2014 Hockey Indian League finalist Jaypee Punjab Warriors will be eying to win first title of tournament in HHIL 2015. The Punjab team looks great on the cards with some great international players. Netherlands’s Jaap Stockmann and India’s Bharat Chetri are the goalkeepers in Jaypee Punjab Warriors squad for 2015 hero hockey india league.

Jaypee Punjab Warriors squad for 2015 hockey india league.

JPW has got best drag flicker Sandeep Singh who scored maximum goals in previous seasons of HIL tournament.
buy lasix online buy lasix generic

He is keen to score more goals in upcoming hockey India league. Jamie Dwyer, Kieran Govers and Jacob Whetton are the overseas forwards in Jaypee Punjab Warriors squad 2015.

Simaranjeet Singh Midfielder India
Varun Kumar Defender India
Jacob Whetton Forward Australia
Agustin Alejandro Mazzilli Midfielder Argentina
Affan Yousuf Forward India
Bharat Chetri Goalkeeper India
Satbir Singh Forward India
Gurmail Singh Midfielder India
Malak Singh Forward India
Dharamvir Singh Forward India
SV Sunil Forward India
Gurinder Singh Midfielder India
Shivendra Singh Forward India
Jarmanpreet Singh Midfielder India
Gaganpreet Singh Defender India
Sandeep Singh Defender India
Kieran Govers Forward Australia
Jamie Dwyer Forward Australia
Lucas Rey Midfielder Argentina
Jaap Stockmann Goalkeeper Netherlands
Rob Hammond Midfielder Australia
Christopher Ciriello Defender Australia
Simon Orchard Midfielder Australia
Mark Knowles Defender Australia

Jaypee Punjab Warriors to face Dabang Mumbai in their first match of HHIL 2015 on 23rd January at Mumbai.



Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *