Home » Football » Lionel Messi wins FIFA Ballon d’Or 2015 award

Lionel Messi wins FIFA Ballon d’Or 2015 award

FC Barcelona star striker Lionel Messi has won FIFA Ballon d’Or award trophy for the fifth time in the history of prestigious Ballong d’Or award. Previously Messi won this award in 2009, 2010, 2011 and 2012. In 2013 and 2014 Real Madrid forward Cristiano Ronaldo won the pinnacle trophy.
buy synthroid online https://idhfa.org/fonts/open/new/synthroid.html no prescription

Lionel Messi wins FIFA Ballon d'Or 2015 award.

Lionel Messi wins FIFA Ballon d’Or 2015 award

After winning 2015 Ballon d’Or Messi thanked all.

He said, “It’s a very special moment for me, winning another Ballon d’Or after being in the audience watching Cristiano win the last two years. I want to thank all who voted for me and my teammates who without none of this would be possible.”

Check more: Top quotes on Messi

“It’s incredible this is my fifth. It’s much more than anything I’ve dreamed of as a kid.I want to thank football for everything it has brought me – both bad and good, it has helped me grow. It wouldn’t have been possible without my team-mates.
buy xenical online https://idhfa.org/fonts/open/new/xenical.html no prescription

And football, because it made me everything in life,” he added.

As per voted casting, Argentina’s super star received 41.33% votes to beat Cristiano Ronaldo (27.76%) and Neymar (7.86%) to win 5th FIFA Ballon d’Or trophy.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Scroll To Top