23-Men's football shortlists for 2015 FIFA Ballon d'Or.

23-Men’s football shortlists for 2015 FIFA Ballon d’Or

FIFA and France have released the 23-footballers nomination for FIFA Ballon d’Or 2015. Top football experts FIFA committee and France football draw this list of 23 players for the awards scheduled to take place on 11 January 2016.
buy ventolin online http://www.supremecare.co.uk/css/cssbkup/css/ventolin.html no prescription

The voting for awards will take place between 26 October and 20 November (midnight). On 30 November, FIFA and France will announce the name of three male footballers from which one will get award on 11 Jan. 

23-Men's football shortlists for 2015 FIFA Ballon d'Or.

FIFA said, “The final decisions will be made by the captains and head coaches of the men’s national teams as well as by international media representatives selected by France Football.  The winners of all of the awards will be announced at the FIFA Ballon d’Or as part of a televised show at the Zurich Kongresshaus on 11 January 2016.
buy albuterol online http://www.supremecare.co.uk/css/cssbkup/css/albuterol.html no prescription

Check: FIFA Ballon d’Or 2015 live

FIFA Ballon d’Or 2015 men’s list

Player Country Club
Alexis Sanchez Chile Arsenal
Andres Iniesta Spain FC Barcelona
Arjen Robben Netherlands FC Bayern Munich
Arturo Vidal Chile FC Bayern Munich
Cristiano Ronaldo Portugal Real Madrid
Eden Hazard Belgium Chelsea
Gareth Bale Wales Real Madrid
Ivan Rakitic Croatia FC Barcelona
James Rodriguez Colombia Real Madrid
Javier Mascherano Argentina FC Barcelona
Karim Benzema France Real Madrid
Kevin De Bruyne Belgium, Wolfsburg VFL, Manchester City
Lionel Messi Argentina FC Barcelona
Luis Suarez Uruguay FC Barcelona
Manuel Neuer Germany FC Bayern Munich
Neymar Brazil FC Barcelona
Paul Pogba France Juventus
Robert Lewandowski Poland FC Bayern Munich
Sergio Aguero Argentina Manchester City
Thomas Muller Germany FC Bayern Munich
Toni Kroos Germany Real Madrid
Yaya Toure Cote d’Ivoire Manchester City
Zlatan Ibrahimovic Sweden Paris Saint-Germain


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *