Manchester City Players Salaries, Weekly Wages
Players Salary

Manchester City Players Salaries, Weekly Wages 2016-17

2014 Premier League winner Manchester City has been investing some serious money on the players to make most out of it.
buy nolvadex online no prescription

Club is awarding bonuses and incentives to high profile players in the side to boost performance of the team. Sergio Aguero, Vincent Kompany, David Silva and Joe Hart are some of most important footballers in Manchester City side who earn decent money on weekly basis.

Manchester City Players Salaries, Weekly Wages

Manchester City reduced basic salaries of these players and announced the bonuses and incentives after 2014 Premier League’s glory. Sergio Aguero and Yaya Toure are the highest paid Manchester City FC players with basic weekly wage of £220,000. However Aguero’s basic weekly income is £165,000 but after adding bonuses and other incentives, it becomes £220,000.

This year Manchester City has spent a lot of money for signing new players.
buy grifulvin online no prescription

John Stones in the biggest signing for club this year as he is bought for £47.5 million from Everton. Manchester City top the list of Premier League club’s wage bills for 2016-17 season. As per researched data and analysis, Manchester City pays the biggest bill of £225 million.

See some top transfers for Manchester this season.

  1. John Stones (£47.5m from Everton)
  2. Leroy Sané (£36m from FC Schalke)
  3. Gabriel Jesus (£26 from Palmires)
  4. Ilkay Gündogan (£20m from Dortmund)
  5. Nolito (£13.8m from Celta Vigo)
  6. Claudio Bravo (£15m from Barcelona)
  7. Marlos Moreno (£4.6m from Nacional)
  8. Gerónimo Rulli (£3.9m from Maldonado)

Let’s have a look at the Manchester City players weekly wages and salary. Find out who earns highest money in Manchester City roster.

Manchester City Players Weekly Wages

Player Weekly Wage Contract Ending Year
Sergio Aguero £220,000 2019
Yaya Toure £220,000 2017
Rahim Sterling £180,000 2020
David Silva £160,000 2019
Kevin De Bruyne £150,000 2021
Ilkay Gundogan £120,000 2020
Vincent Kompany £120,000 2019
Nicolas Otamendi £120,000 2020
Samir Nasri £120,000 2019
Joe Hart £110,000 2019
John Stones £100,000 2022
Nolito £100,000 2020
Eliaquim Mangala £100,000 2019
Wilfried Bony £100,000 2019
Gael Clichy £90,000 2017
Pablo Zabaleta £90,000 2017
Fernandinho £90,000 2017
Fabian Delph £90,000 2020
Jesus Navas £90,000 2017
Aleksandar Kolarov £85,000 2018
Bacary Sagna £80,000 2017
Fernando £75,000 2019
Dedryck Boyata £70,000 2016
Martin Demichelis £65,000 2016
Leroy Sane £55,000 2021
Willy Caballero £25,000 2017
Patrick Roberts £25,000 2020
Kelechi Iheanacho £10,000 2021
Claudio Bravo £10,000 2020
Richard Wright £10,000 2016
Enes Unal £10,000 2017


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *