Grant Elliot included in New Zealand 15-man squad for cricket world cup 2015.
ICC World Cup

New Zealand declared 15-man squad for cricket world cup 2015

In the 2015 cricket world cup 15-members squad announcement series today New Zealand unveiled final team for 11th edition of ICC world cup. Grant Elliot has returned to New Zealand’s ODI team for world cup after November, 2013. Jimmy Neesham is not a part of Kiwi 15 players squad for cricket world cup 2015.

Grant Elliot included in New Zealand 15-man squad for cricket world cup 2015.

Coach Mike Hesson said, “There were some hard decisions to make, but we’re pleased with the overall 15 we’ve chosen.
buy finasteride online no prescription

A lot of bowlers have performed brilliantly for us over the past couple of seasons, which certainly made it difficult, but we think we have the right mix.”

“Our batting unit has good depth and Grant’s inclusion assures us strong cover in the middle order. He brings a lot of experience and his record in New Zealand and Australia conditions is excellent.
buy premarin online no prescription

Checkout: New Zealand world cup 2015 fixtures

New Zealand 15 member squad for ICC world cup 2015

  1. Brendon McCullum (Captain)
  2. Trent Boult
  3. Grant Elliott
  4. Tom Latham
  5. Martin Guptill
  6. Mitch McClenaghan
  7. Nathan McCullum
  8. Kyle Mills
  9. Adam Milne
  10. Daniel Vettori
  11. Kane Williamson
  12. Corey Anderson
  13. Tim Southee
  14. Luke Ronchi (Wicket-keeper)
  15. Ross Taylor

New Zealand is hosting world cup with Australia from 14th February to 29 March. The inaugural match of tournament will be played between New Zealand and 2011 finalist Sri Lanka at Hagley Oval in Christchurch.


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *