Pakistan cricket team for ICC world cup 2015.
ICC World Cup

Pakistan Pick Sohail Khan in 15-Man squad for world cup 2015

Pakistan Cricket Board has announced 15-players squad for the ICC world cup 2015. 30 years old pace bowler Sohail Khan has been included in Pakistan team for world cup though he was not named in Pak’s probable 30. Misbah Ul Haq will be leading Pakistan cricket team in the tournament beginning from 14 February in Australia/New Zealand.
buy amoxicillin online no prescription

Pakistan cricket team for ICC world cup 2015.

The fifteen member Pakistani squad looks great in Australian conditions. Shahid Afridi is playing his last ODI series and Pakistan team will be looking to win the world cup and dedicate it to Afridi. Veteran Pak batsman Younis Khan also included in the squad and he also will be playing last world cup in career. Shoaib Malik and Kamran Akmal are not picked in Pakistan’s world cup squad 2015.

See more: Pakistan world cup 2015 matches schedule

Pakistan 15 member team for ICC world cup 2015

  1. Misbah ul Haq (Captain)
  2. Ahmed Shehzad
  3. Mohammad Hafeez
  4. Sarfaraz ahmed
  5. Younis Khan
  6. Harris Sohail
  7. Umar Akmal
  8. Shoaib Maqsood
  9. Shahid Afridi
  10. Yasir Shah
  11. Mohammad Irfan
  12. Rahat Ali
  13. Ehsan Adil
  14. Sohail Khan
  15. Wahab Riaz

Pakistan won 1992 world cup in the same Australia and New Zealand conditions. Hence they’ll be looking to win this time again. Pak to play first match of world cup against India on 15th February at the Adelaide Oval.


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *