Home » Football » AFC Asian Cup 2019 UAE » Vietnam vs Japan Quarterfinal: how to watch, live streaming, tv list, time schedule

Vietnam vs Japan Quarterfinal: how to watch, live streaming, tv list, time schedule

Vietnam is scheduled to meet Japan in the first quarterfinal match of AFC Asian Cup 2019 today at Al Maktoum Stadium in Dubai from 5:00 PM local time. Winner of this match will through to the first semifinal of championship scheduled for 28th January.

Vietnam vs Japan quarterfinal match of 2019 Asian Cup football
Vietnam vs Japan quarterfinal match of 2019 Asian Cup football

Vietnam-Japan Match start time

Vietnam vs Japan 1st quarterfinal match has been scheduled to start at 2:00 PM CET, 8:00 PM Vietnam Time, 8:00 AM ET and 6:30 PM IST.

Where can I watch Vietnam vs Japan live match?

It doesn’t matter in which part of the world you live. You can catch live coverage of the first quarterfinal match between Japan and Vietnam in your country.

  • Australia: Fox Sports
  • Bahrain: beIN Max, beIN Sports
  • India: Star Sports
  • Bangladesh: Star Sports
  • Hong Kong: Fox Sports, now Player
  • Iran: beIN Sports Connect, Channel 3, beIN Max
  • Iraq: beIN Sports, beIN MAX 1/2,
  • Jordan: beIN Sports CONNECT
  • Canada: DAZN
  • Kyrgyzstan: KTRK Sport,
  • Macau: Fox Sports, TDM Desporto
  • Malaysia: Fox Sports
  • Maldives: Star Sports
  • Nepal: Star Sports
  • Oman: beIN Max1/2, beIN Sports
  • Qatar: beIN Sports Connect, beiN Max 1/2,
  • Singapore: Fox Sports
  • Vietnam: Fox Sports
  • United States: DAZN

The live streaming of Vietnam vs Japan match can be watched online on hotstar.com and bet365.com.

Predicted-XIs

Japan

Shuichi Gonda, Hiroki Sakai, Takehiro Tomiyasu, Maya Yoshida, Yuo Nagatomo, Wataru Endo, Gaku Shibasaki, Ritsu Doan, Takumi Minamino, Genki Haraguchi, Yoshinori Muto.

Vietnam

Dang Van Lam, Do Duy Manh, Que Ngoc Hai, Bui Tien Dung, Nguyen Trong Hoang, Doan Van Hau, Nguyen Quang Hai, Nguyen Huy Hung, Do Hung Dung, Phan Van Duc, Nguyen Cong Phuong.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Scroll To Top