Home » Football » FIFA World Cup » Australia 23-women Roster for Women’s FIFA World Cup 2015

Australia 23-women Roster for Women’s FIFA World Cup 2015

Australian women’s soccer team head coach Alen Stajcic has announced 23 members squad for the upcoming football world cup at Canada schedules to start next month. The declared team has got experience of 13 Aussies who represented country at 2011 world cup in Germany.
buy augmentin online https://blackmenheal.org/wp-content/themes/twentytwentytwo/inc/patterns/new/augmentin.html no prescription

Australia 23-women Roster for Women’s FIFA World Cup 2015.

Matildas is placed in Group D of tournament where they will face United States, Sweden and Nigeria. Australia will be playing their first 2015 FIFA world cup match against USA on 8 June at Investors Group Field. Let’s have a look at the announced Australian roster for world cup.

Australia women’s squad

Goalkeepers Defenders Midfielders Forwards
Mackenzie Arnold Servet Uzunlar Leena Khamis Larissa Crummer
Lydia Williams Clare Polkinghorne Ashleigh Sykes Lisa De Vanna
Melissa Hudson Elise Kellond-Knight Teresa Polias Caitlin Foord
Laura Alleway Hayley Raso Kyah Simon
Steph Catley Katrina Gorry Michelle Heyman
Nicola Bolger Samantha Kerr
Alanna Kennedy
Emily van Egmond
Tameka Butt

SBS will be broadcasting and streaming live matches of 2015 women’s world cup in Australia.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Scroll To Top