England qualify for cricket world cup 2019 final
Cricket News

Australia tour of England 2020 confirmed for 3 T20s and 3 ODIs

Cricket Australia have confirmed that national men’s team to travel United Kingdom for playing limited over series. CA announced 21-member squad that would be traveling to England for 3 Twenty20 internationals and same number of One-Day internationals series.

England qualify for cricket world cup 2019 final

Southampton’s Rose Bowl will be hosting three T20Is starting from 4th September. Other two twenty20s will be played on 6 and 8. One Day matches series to be held at Old Trafford in Manchester.
buy Cozaar generic blobuyinfo.com over the counter
Three ODIs will be played on 11, 13 and 16 September.

So England and Australia players will be missing first week of Indian Premier League 2020 edition. Australian cricket team will be appearing in the international series after COVID-19 spread.

England vs Australia 2020 Series Schedule

4 September: 1st T20I, Southampton
6 September: 2nd T20I, Southampton
8 September: 3rd T20I, Southampton
11 September: 1st ODI, Manchester
13 September: 2nd ODI, Manchester
16 September: 3rd ODI, Manchester

Australia T20, ODI Squad vs England

Aaron Finch (Captain), David Warner, Sean Abbott, Alex Carey, Nathan Lyon, Josh Hazlewood, Marnus Labuschagne, Ashton Agar, Mitchell Marsh, Pat Cummins, Riley Meredith, Josh Philippe, Glenn Maxwell, Kane Richardson, Steven Smith, Daniel Sams, Adam Zampa, Marcus Stoinis, Andrew Tye, Mitchell Starc, Matthew Wade.


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *