Australian Open 2016 Live Streaming, Telecast, TV Channels.
Australian Open

Australian Open 2016 Live Streaming, Telecast, TV Channels

The first grand slam of 2016 year, Australian Open is set to kick off from 18 January at Melbourne Park. This will be the 104th edition of Australian Open and it will conclude on 31st January. Kis is the official sponsor of 2016 Australian Open and there will be several professional tennis players will competing in the tournament. The event will be televised globally on various top broadcasting networks.
buy amoxicillin online no prescription

Australian Open 2016 Live Streaming, Telecast, TV Channels.

Kia Australian Open will be played at Melbourne in Australia, hence domestic viewers can watch the live telecast of event on Seven Network. The maximum number of matches will be televised on Channel Seven but the night games in Perth, will probably be shown on 7Two.

See more: Australian open 2016 players outfit

South-East Asia and rest Asia-Pacific countries will be able to watch the live coverage of Australian Open on Fox Sports. Indian Sub-Continent viewers can catch the live action of all Australian Open 2016 matches on Sony Six network.

United Kingdom based viewers can tune to BBC. Eurosport will be televising live tennis matches of year’s first grand slam in Europe region.

USA based fans and viewers will be able to watch Australian Open 2016 on ESPN2 and ESPN3. You can also watch the live matches on Tennis Channel if you have got subscription.

2016 Australian Open TV Channels

Region / Country Broadcaster
Asia-Pacific / South-East Asia Fox Sports
Australia Seven Network
Central and Latin America ESPN International
China Shanghai TV, CCTV, iQiyi
Europe Eurosport
Indian-Sub continent Sony Six
Japan Wowow, NHK
Middle East, Northern Africa beIN Sports
Netherlands NOS
New Zealand Sky Sport
Oceania-Pacific Fiji TV
Serbia RTS
Sub-Sahara Africa SuperSport
Switzerland SRG
United Kingdom BBC
United States ESPN2, ESPN3, Tennis Channel


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *