Home » Football » FIFA Ballon d’Or 2015 Live Streaming Online

FIFA Ballon d’Or 2015 Live Streaming Online

The sixth award ceremony of FIFA Ballon d’Or is scheduled to take place on 11 January 2016 at Zurich in Switzerland. 23 footballers from around the globe will be eyeing at FIFA Ballon d’Or trophy 2015 which was won by Cristiano Ronaldo as he was announced best player of 2014 year. The live stream of event will be available online for free on the official youtube channel of FIFA.

FIFA Ballon d'Or 2015 Live Streaming Online.

2016 FIFA Ballon d’Or will be televised live on various television channel networks around the globe followed by ceremony and press conference before the award show. Portugal’s Cristiano Ronaldo and Argentina’s Lionel Messi are the top two footballers of this decade and obviously they will be favorite to win the award. Brazil Neymar is the third nominated player in the race to win Ballon d’Or award 2015.

These three Ronaldo, Messi and Neymar will be in the press conference at 14:00 CET and 13:00 UK Time. Top 3 will be answering questions to media persons in one to one conference section ahead of the award ceremony. Ballon d’Or red carpet live event will go air at 16:30 CET and 15:30 UK time. FIFA Ballon d’Or 2016 Gala event live will take place from 18:30 CET and 17:30 UK Time.

Actual award ceremony will kick off around 17:30 GMT and you’ll find various footballers and top personalities, celebrities will be making their way towards the ceremony show.

FIFA Ballon d’Or award started in 2010 after replacing Men’s FIFA World player of the year and France’s Ballon d’Or awards. Since then Barcelona star Lionel Messi won the prestigious award three successive times in 2010, 2011 and 2012. On the other hand Real Madrid star striker Cristiano won it in 2013 and 2014.

What do you think who will win 2015 FIFA Ballon d’Or?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Scroll To Top