Home » Cricket » ICC Champions Trophy » Champions Trophy 2017: India vs Bangladesh warm-up live Streaming

Champions Trophy 2017: India vs Bangladesh warm-up live Streaming

India and Bangladesh are set to take on each other in the practice match of 2017 ICC Champions Trophy today from 15:00 IST, 9:30 GMT and 10:30 BST. Live cricket match telecast and streaming of India-Bangladesh warm-up game can be watched on Star Sports network.

India vs Bangladesh warm-up Live Score, Streaming 2017 Champions Trophy

TV Channels Listing

Live broadcast of India vs Bangladesh warmup match will be shown on Star Sports 1/HD in English commentary meanwhile Hindi commentary to be televised on Star Sports 3/HD.

India: Star Sports 1/HD, Star Sports 3/HD

Bangladesh: BTV

UK: Sky Sports

USA: ESPN

Pakistan: PTV Sports, TEN Sports

Teams

India

Virat Kohli (c), Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Ajinkya Rahane, MS Dhoni, Yuvraj Singh, Kedar Jadhav, Hardik Pandya, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Mohammed Shami, Umesh Yadav, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Dinesh Karthik.

Bangladesh

Mashrafe Mortaza (c), Shakib Al Hasan, Tamim Iqbal, Mehedi Hasan, Soumya Sarkar, Mushfiqur Rahim, Sabbir Rahman, Imrul Kayes, Mahmudullah, Mosaddek Hossain,  Mustafizur Rahman, Taskin Ahmed, Sunzamul Islam, Rubel Hossain, Shafiul Islam.

IND vs BAN warm-up Live Streaming

The live streaming of India vs Bangladesh cricket champions trophy 2017 warm-up match can be watched online on hotstar.

Live Score

The live cricket score of India vs Bangladesh practice match can be taken from espncricinfo.com.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Scroll To Top