Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Daredevils preview IPL 2015 match-2.
Indian Premier League

Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Daredevils preview IPL 2015 match-2

The most consistent team of Indian Premier League all seasons, Chennai Super Kings will be facing Delhi Daredevils in the second match of 2015 IPL on 9 April at MA Chidambaram stadium, Chennai. This is going to be a key game for CSK team as they have been facing lots of issues and criticism over fixing over the past one year and so. On the other hand Delhi Daredevils have got new squad.


Head to Head

Chennai Super Kings 10:4 Delhi Daredevils

This is the 15th Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Daredevils battle in the IPL tournament. In previous 14 occasions CSK beat DD 10 times whereas Delhi got succeed to win 4 matches.
buy lexapro UK buy lexapro no prescription

So can easily say that today Chennai will have super hand over Delhi.

Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Daredevils preview IPL 2015 match-2.

Delhi Daredevils team is a fresh side and they have got new captain this year as JP Duminy will be leading DD. Yuvraj Singh, Duminy, Mathews, Tahir, Shami, De Kock and Zaheer are some of the key players for Daredevils team for today’s clash against home team Chennai.

Five times IPL finalist Chennai Super Kings team will be desperate to start the season with big win over Delhi. CSK side always been strong insights of Captain MS Dhoni, Suresh Raina, Ravindra Jadeja and Ravichandran Ashwin. Mike Hussey, Irfan Pathan, Faf du Plessis, Mohit Sharma will be the key players for Chennai in tonight’s game against Delhi Daredevils.


CSK Squad

MS Dhoni (Captain), Mike Hussey, Irfan Pathan, Dwayne Bravo, Suresh Raina, Faf du Plessis, Ishwar Chandra Pandey, Dwayne Smith, Ravindra Jadeja, Brendon McCullum, Mohit Sharma, Samuel Badree, Pawan Negi, Kyle Abbott, Rahul Sharma, Matt Henry, Mithun Manhas, Andrew Tye, R Ashwin, Ronit More, Baba Aparajith, Ashish Nehra, Eklavya Dwivedi, Ankush Bains, Pratyush Singh.

DD Squad

JP Duminy (Captain), Yuvraj Singh, Jaydev Unadkat, Domnic Joseph Muthuswamy, Shreyas Iyer, Angelo Mathews, Jayant Yadav, Travis Head, Saurabh Tiwary, Albie Morkel, Manoj Tiwary, Gurinder Sandhu, K.K. Jiyaz, Marcus Stoinis, CM Gautam, Imran Tahir, Mohammad Shami, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Kedar Jadhav, Quinton De Kock, Mayank Agarwal, Shahbaz Nadeem, Zaheer Khan, Kona Srikar Bharat, Amit Mishra.


Chennai Super Kings will be favorite to win today against Delhi Daredevils and as per Sports Mirchi predictions CSK have got 70 percent chances over DD.


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *