Chennai Super Kings squad for 2015 IPL.
Indian Premier League

Chennai Super Kings squad for 2015 IPL

Two times Indian Premier League champions Chennai Super Kings will be desperate to win third title in 2015 edition. MS Dhoni will be leading the side as he did in all previous seven IPL seasons. CSK owners purchased 8 new players in IPL auction held on 16 February at Bangalore. Michael Hussey returned to the squad from auction.

Chennai Super Kings squad for 2015 IPL.

Chennai Super Kings retained 17 players before going into auction. CSK team always been exciting team in the tournament and most of the times they qualified for the finals.
buy vibramycin online no prescription

Dhoni, Raina, Ashwin, Jadeja, Bravo, Hussey, Brendon McCullum, Faf Du Plessis and Dwayne Smith are the key players in Chennai’s team.

Let’s have a look at the CSK team full squad and players.

Chennai Super Kings Team List 2015

Indians Overseas
MS Dhoni Mike Hussey
Irfan Pathan Dwayne Bravo
Suresh Raina Faf du Plessis
Ishwar Chandra Pandey Dwayne Smith,
Ravindra Jadeja Brendon McCullum
Mohit Sharma Samuel Badree
Pawan Negi Kyle Abbott
Rahul Sharma Matt Henry
Mithun Manhas Andrew Tye
R Ashwin
Ronit More
Baba Aparajith
Ashish Nehra
Eklavya Dwivedi
Ankush Bains
Pratyush Singh

CSK will play their first game of 2015 Indian Premier League against Delhi Daredevils on 9 April at MA Chidambaram stadium, Chennai.


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *