Home » Cricket » ICC World Cup 2019 » 2019 Cricket World Cup Schedule

2019 Cricket World Cup Schedule

Twelfth edition of cricket world cup is scheduled to play in England. 11 cities in United Kingdom region will be hosting the mega event consisting of 10 teams. As per early reports, Sports Mirchi understands that 2019 cricket world cup will be played in May-June month with Lord’s to host final match.

ICC cricket world cup schedule

Edgbaston cricket ground in Birmingham to host opening match of championship. International Cricket Council is yet to announce the official dates, fixtures and schedule for ICC world cup 2019.

ICC World Cup 2019 Schedule

30 May 2019 Match 1 England vs South Africa The Oval, London
31 May 2019 Match 2 Pakistan vs West Indies Trent Bridge, Nottingham
1 June 2019 Match 3 New Zealand vs Sri Lanka Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Match 4 Australia vs Afghanistan County Ground, Bristol
2 June 2019 Match 5 Bangladesh vs South Africa The Oval, London
3 June 2019 Match 6 England vs Pakistan Trent Bridge, Nottingham
4 June 2019 Match 7 Afghanistan vs Sri Lanka Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
5 June 2019 Match 8 India vs South Africa Rose Bowl, Southampton
Match 9 Bangladesh vs New Zealand The Oval, London
6 June 2019 Match 10 Australia vs West Indies Trent Bridge, Nottingham
7 June 2019 Match 11 Pakistan vs Sri Lanka County Ground, Bristol
8 June 2019 Match 12 England vs Bangladesh Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Match 13 Afghanistan vs New Zealand County Ground, Taunton
9 June 2019 Match 14 Australia vs India The Oval, London
10 June 2019 Match 15 South Africa vs West Indies Rose Bowl, Southampton
11 June 2019 Match 16 Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka County Ground, Bristol
12 June 2019 Match 17 Australia vs Pakistan County Ground, Taunton
13 June 2019 Match 18 India vs New Zealand Trent Bridge, Nottingham
14 June 2019 Match 19 England vs West Indies Rose Bowl, Southampton
15 June 2019 Match 20 Australia vs Sri Lanka The Oval, London
Match 21 Afghanistan vs South Africa Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
16 June 2019 Match 22 India vs Pakistan Old Trafford, Manchester
17 June 2019 Match 23 Bangladesh vs West Indies County Ground, Taunton
18 June 2019 Match 24 England vs Afghanistan Old Trafford, Manchester
19 June 2019 Match 25 New Zealand vs South Africa Edgbaston, Birmingham
20 June 2019 Match 26 Australia vs Bangladesh Trent Bridge, Nottingham
21 June 2019 Match 27 England vs Sri Lanka Headingly, Leeds
22 June 2019 Match 28 Afghanistan vs India Rose Bowl, Southampton
Match 29 New Zealand vs West Indies Old Trafford, Manchester
23 June 2019 Match 30 Pakistan vs South Africa Lord’s, London
24 June 2019 Match 31 Afghanistan vs Bangladesh Rose Bowl, Southampton
25 June 2019 Match 32 England vs Australia Lord’s, London
26 June 2019 Match 33 New Zealand vs Pakistan Edgbaston, Birmingham
27 June 2019 Match 34 India vs West Indies Old Trafford, Manchester
28 June 2019 Match 35 South Africa vs Sri Lanka Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
29 June 2019 Match 36 Afghanistan vs Pakistan Headingly, Leeds
Match 37 Australia vs New Zealand Lord’s, London
30 June 2019 Match 38 England vs India Edgbaston, Birmingham
1 July 2019 Match 39 Sri Lanka vs West Indies Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
2 July 2019 Match 40 Bangladesh vs India Edgbaston, Birmingham
3 July 2019 Match 41 England vs New Zealand Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
4 July 2019 Match 42 Afghanistan vs West Indies Headingly, Leeds
5 July 2019 Match 43 Bangladesh vs Pakistan Lord’s, London
6 July 2019 Match 44 India vs Sri Lanka Headingly, Leeds
Match 45 Australia vs South Africa Old Trafford, Manchester
9 July 2019 Match 46 Semi-Final 1st: India vs New Zealand Old Trafford, Manchester
11 July 2019 Match 47 Semi-Final 2nd: Australia vs England Edgbaston, Birmingham
14 July 2019 Match 48 Final: New Zealand vs England Lord’s, London

Download: ICC world cup 2019 PDF


    • Cricketis the most popular sport in Bangladesh. There is a strong domestic league which on many occasions also saw Test players from many countries (Sri Lanka,India,Pakistan, andEngland) gracing the cricket fields of Bangladesh. In the year 2000 Bangladesh became a full member of theInternational Cricket Council, which allows the national team to playTest cricket.TheBangladesh national cricket teamgoes by the nickname of the Tigers – after theroyal Bengal tiger.

  1. Md. Shiful Islam

    Bangaldesh will be champion

    • Oh yeah. Bangladesh has been impressive in the world cup and if they have to win cricket world cup, they must beat India, Australia, New Zealand and England in knockouts.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Scroll To Top