Hopman cup 2015 schedule, teams, players and time table.
Hopman Cup

Hopman Cup 2015

The 27th edition of Hopman Cup has been scheduled to play from 4 January to 10 January 2015 in Perth, Australia. Hopman Cup 2015 is also abbreviated as Hopman Cup XXVII. Men’s and Women’s tennis teams from eight nations are participating in the tournament. France is the defending champion in this tennis event as they won 2014 hopman cup.

Hopman cup 2015 schedule, teams, players and time table.

Hopman Cup was named in the honour of one of the greatest Australia’s tennis player and coach Harry Hopman. The 8 participating teams are divided into two groups; Group A and Group B. Each group consist four teams and each team has two players; male and female.



Canada Eugenie Bouchard Vasek Pospisil
Czech Republic Lucie Safarova Adam Pavlasek
Itlay Flavia Pennetta Fabio Fognini
United States Serena Williams John Isner


Australia Casey Dellacqua Matthew Ebden
France Alize Cornet Benoit Paire
Great Britain Heather Watson Andy Murray
Poland Agnieszka Radwanska Jerzy Janowicz



The first match of Hopman Cup XXVII will be played between Canada and Czech Republic which is scheduled to start at 10:00 AM on 4th January. Final match of tournament will be playing on January, 10 between winners of group A and group B.

4 January, 2015 Canada vs Czech Republic 10:00 AM
Australia vs Poland 5:30 PM
5 January, 2015 Italy vs USA 10:00 AM
Great Britain vs France 5:30 PM
6 January, 2015 Czech Republic vs Itlay 10:00 AM
Canada vs USA 5:30 PM
7 January, 2015 Great Britain vs Poland 10:00 AM
Australia vs France 5:30 PM
8 January, 2015 Canada vs Itlay 10:00 AM
Czech Republic vs USA 5:30 PM
9 January, 2015 France vs Poland 10:00 AM
Australia vs Great Britain 5:30 PM
10 January, 2015 FINAL: Winner Group A vs Winner Group B 3:30 PM

Note: Schedule may be subjected to change.


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *