ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 Knockout Stage.
ICC World Cup

ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 Knockout Stage

ICC world cup 2015 knockout round has been scheduled to play from 18 to 29 March in Australia and New Zealand. The first round of knockout stage will be quarterfinals in which top four teams from each pool will meet and winner to advance in the semi-finals. The Semifinal matches are going to be held on 24 and 26 March. Champion of 11th cricket world cup will be decided on 29 March at Melbourne.
buy tadalista online https://www.bodybuildingestore.com/wp-content/themes/classic/inc/new/tadalista.html no prescription

ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 Knockout Stage.

2015 Cricket World Cup Knockout Stage


Date Quarter-final Fixture Venue
18 March Quarter-final 1 Sri Lanka vs South Africa Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
19 March Quarter-final 2 Bangladesh vs India Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
20 March Quarter-final 3 Australia vs Pakistan Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
21 March Quarter-final 4 New Zealand vs West Indies Wellington Regional Stadium, Wellington


Date Semi-final Fixture Venue
24 March Semi-final 1 South Africa vs New Zealand Eden Park, Auckland
26 March Semi-final 2 India vs Australia Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney


Date Fixture Venue
29 March New Zealand vs Australia Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne



Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *