New Zealand Cricket Team for ICC Champions Trophy
ICC Champions Trophy

New Zealand Squad for ICC Champions Trophy 2017

New Zealand cricket board revealed 15-member Blackcaps squad for upcoming 2017 champions trophy in England starting from 1st June. Kane Williamson will be leading NZ team and will look forward to win first ever champions trophy for country. Recovering from respective injuries fast bowlers Mitchell McClenaghan and Adam Milne have been named in the Kiwi roster.

New Zealand Cricket Team for ICC Champions Trophy
New Zealand Cricket Team for ICC Champions Trophy 2017

All-rounder Corey Anderson is also included in the Kiwi side for second biggest cricket event. New Zealand team coach Mike Hesson is happy to have these top class players fit for CT17. He said, “It’s been good to see all three back on the park and bowling; together they add a lot of experience to our squad.
buy viagra sublingual online no prescription

Kiwi team is placed in the Group-A of tournament in which they are going to play host England, two time champion Australia and Bangladesh teams. Team will be playing their first game of championship against neighbor Australia on 2nd June at Edgbaston.

Let’s have a look at the New Zealand’s full squad for Champions Trophy 2017.

Blackcaps squad 2017 Champions Trophy

  1. Kane Williamson (Captain)
  2. Corey Anderson
  3. Trent Boult
  4. Neil Broom
  5. Martin Guptill
  6. Tom Latham
  7. Mitchell McClenaghan
  8. Adam Milne
  9. Colin de Grandhomme
  10. Jimmy Neesham
  11. Jeetan Patel
  12. Luke Ronchi
  13. Mitchell Santner
  14. Tim Southee
  15. Ross Taylor

What do you think about New Zealand team for ICC Champions Trophy 2017? Can Kiwis win this mini world cup in England? Share thoughts in comment section.
buy cialis super active online no prescription


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *