Home » Football » Fifa World Cup » Round of 16 Matches Schedule, Teams 2018 World Cup

Round of 16 Matches Schedule, Teams 2018 World Cup

Group stage of 2018 world cup is about to come to an end and we are set for knockout stage that is scheduled to kick off with Round of 16 matches. Sixteen teams from 8 group have qualified for R16 of 2018 FIFA world cup.

The qualified teams for knockouts are:

  1. Russia
  2. Uruguay
  3. Spain
  4. Portugal
  5. France
  6. Denmark
  7. Croatia
  8. Argentina
  9. Sweden
  10. Mexico
  11. Brazil
  12. Switzerland
  13. Colombia
  14. Japan
  15. Belgium
  16. England

Let’s have a look at the full schedule of Round of 16 games at FIFA world cup 2018.

2018 FIFA World Cup Round of 16 Matches

DATE TIME MATCH VENUE
30 June 2018 17:00 MSK, 19:30 IST France vs Argentina Kazan Arena, Kazan
21:00 MSK, 23:30 IST Uruguay vs Portugal Fisht Olympic Stadium, Sochi
1 July 2018 17:00 MSK, 19:30 IST Spain vs Russia Luzhniki Stadium, Moscow
21:00 MSK, 23:30 IST Croatia vs Denmark Strelka Stadium, Nizhny Novgorod
2 July 2018 18:00 SAMT, 19:30 IST Brazil vs Mexico Cosmos Arena, Samara
21:00 MSK, 23:30 IST Belgium vs Japan Levberdon Arena, Rostov-on-Don
3 July 2018 17:00 MSK, 19:30 IST Sweden vs Switzerland Zenit Arena, Saint Petersburg
21:00 MSK, 23:30 IST Colombia vs England Spartak Stadium, Moscow

What do you think which 8 teams will qualify for 2018 world cup quarter-finals? Share your views in the comment area.

One comment

  1. France, Uruguay, Spain, Croatia, Sweden, Belgium, Colombia, Mexico.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Scroll To Top