Brisbane Heat to face Sydney Thunder in match 4 of t20 big bash 2014-15.
Big Bash League

Sydney Thunder vs Brisbane Heat live stream, match preview

The fourth match of 2014-15 KFC T20 big bash league is going to be held between Sydney Thunder and Brisbane Heat in ANZ Stadium, Sydney. SYT vs BRH match has been scheduled to be started at 19:10 local time in Australia. Mike Hussey is the captain of Sydney Thunder and James Hopes is leading Brisbane Heat.

Brisbane Heat to face Sydney Thunder in match 4 of t20 big bash 2014-15.
Image source:


Big Bash League’s 4th match of 2014-15 season is going to be an exciting thriller as two big names having teams are going to meet each other on Sunday. Brisbane Heat is having English batsman Andrew Flintoff and Kiwi spinner Daniel Vettori those are up against South Africa’s former cricketer Jacques Kallis and new ODI captain of England cricket Eoin Morgan. Kallis and Morgan will be the key players for Sydney Thunder in the match along with Michael Hussey.

Sydney Thunder will be looking to register their first win against Brisbane Heat in Big Bash’s history as in previous three meetings Brisbane Heat defeated Sydney Thunder comfortably. BRH are depending on James Hopes, Flintoff, Vettori and Chris Lynn in the match to maintain their dominancy in the competition against SYT.

Expected playing 11s for match-4 in BBL 2014-15

Sydney Thunder Brisbane Heat
Mike Hussey (Captain) James Hopes (Captain)
Jacques Kallis Joe Burns
Aidan Blizzrd Andrew Flintoff
Pat Cummins Chris Lynn
Eoin Morgan Jason Floros
Chris Hartley Jimmy Pierson
Daniel Hughes Dan Christian
Gurdinder Sandhu Cameron Gannon
Dirk Nannes Daniel Vettori
Kurtis Patterson Mark Steketee
Andrew McDonald Simon Milenko

The live telecast of this BBL-04 match can be watched at Channel TEN in Australia and also commentary can be heard at Fairfax radio.


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *