FIFA World Cup Hosts
FIFA World Cup

Which Countries will host FIFA World Cup 2030?

The 2030 world cup will be the 24th edition of football’s biggest tournament FIFA World Cup. It is going to be the special in world cup history as FIFA world cup tournament’s 100-year anniversary will be completed in 2030.

FIFA World Cup Hosts
Who will host 2030 FIFA World Cup

Uruguay hosted the first ever soccer world cup in 1930 and they’ve bid also to host 2030 event. Definitely they’ll be favorites to host 2030 world cup as football’s biggest governing council and officials would definitely like to celebrate hundred’s grand success of the competition from where it started.

The fact is, 2030 FIFA World Cup will also be played with 2026 format and number of teams i.
buy lexapro online no prescription
e. 48 countries to be the part of tournament, No country can organize the championship alone. Hence, Uruguay have joined hands with Argentina, Paraguay and Chile to bid for 24th football world cup hosting rights.

From Confederations of Africa (CAF), Morocco have shown interest and they’ve proposed bid to host the showpiece event. They are looking to come with Algeria and Tunisia to co-host 2030 world cup football.

Romania, Greece, Bulgaria and Serbia have bid from UEFA confederation. Meanwhile England, Scotland, Wales, Republic of Ireland and Northern Ireland have also shown interested in bidding for 2030 world cup hosting rights.
buy nolvadex online no prescription

Which nations should get award to host FIFA world cup 2030? Share your views with us in comment section.


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *