Home » Football » Fifa World Cup » FIFA World Cup Winners History

FIFA World Cup Winners History

21 nations have won FIFA World Cup trophy since the start of tournament in 1930. France became football world champion in the latest world cup took place in 2018 in Russia. Let’s have a look at the FIFA World Cup winners of all time in history.

FIFA World Cup Winners from 1930 to 2018 infograph

© SportsMirchi

Embed This Image On Your Site (copy code below):

One comment

  1. Joseph c a r c h i a

    The World Cup is upon us in all around the planet we will be using space technology to watch the action live from Brazil thousands of fans may enjoy the football in person but it’s estimated that 3 billion of us will catch some action on live coverage

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Scroll To Top