Rugby World Cup 2019 Logo by SportsMirchi

Full Schedule of Rugby World Cup 2019 Matches in UK Time (BST)

The ninth edition of Rugby World Cup is all set to be held in Japan and 20 national teams will be competing in the competition starting from 20th September 2019. A total of 48 matches will be played in RWC 2019 and all games to start early in the morning for United Kingdom based fans due time zone difference between UK and Japan.

Rugby World Cup 2019 Logo by SportsMirchi
Rugby World Cup 2019 Logo

All participating teams are categorized into 4 pools A, B, C and D. England and France are placed in Group-C along with Argentina, USA and Tonga. Top two teams from each group will make it into the knockout stage, hence only two teams from pool C will through to quarterfinal.
buy paxil online no prescription
One of three Argentina, France and England has to leave Japan from the early round of competition.

England, Ireland, Scotland and France are the participating nations from UK region and we have brought the matches schedule and timing of 2019 rugby world cup as per British Standard Time (BST).

Rugby World Cup 2019 Fixtures, Schedule In BST

20 September 11:45 BST Japan vs Russia Tokyo Stadium
22 September 8:45 BST Ireland vs Scotland International Stadium Yokohama
24 September 11:15 BST Russia vs Samoa Kumagaya Rugby Stadium
28 September 8:15 BST Japan vs Ireland Shizuoka Stadium Ecopa
30 September 11:15 BST Scotland vs Samoa Kobe Misaki Stadium
3 October 11:15 BST Ireland vs Russia Kobe Misaki Stadium
5 October 11:30 BST Japan vs Samoa City of Toyota Stadium
9 October 8:15 BST Scotland vs Russia Shizuoka Stadium Ecopa
12 October 11:45 BST Ireland vs Samoa Fukuoka Hakatanomori Stadium
13 October 11:45 BST Japan vs Scotland International Stadium Yokohama
21 September 10:45 BST New Zealand vs South Africa International Stadium Yokohama
22 September 6:15 BST Italy vs Namibia Hanazono Rugby Stadium
26 September 8:45 BST Italy vs Canada Fukuoka Hakatanomori Stadium
28 September 10:45 BST South Africa vs Namibia City of Toyota Stadium
2 October 11:15 BST New Zealand vs Canada Oita Stadium
4 October 10:45 BST South Africa vs Italy Shizuoka Stadium Ecopa
6 October 5:45 BST New Zealand vs Namibia Tokyo Stadium
8 October 11:15 BST South Africa vs Canada Kobe Misaki Stadium
12 October 5:45 BST New Zealand vs Italy City of Toyota Stadium
13 October 4:15 BST Namibia vs Canada Kamaishi Recovery Memorial Stadium
21 September 8:15 BST France vs Argentina Tokyo Stadium
22 September 11:15 BST England vs Tonga Sapporo Dome
26 September 11:45 BST England vs USA Kobe Misaki Stadium
28 September 5:45 BST Argentina vs Tonga Hanazono Rugby Stadium
2 October 8:45 BST France vs USA Fukuoka Hakatanomori Stadium
5 October 9:00 BST England vs Argentina Tokyo Stadium
6 October 8:45 BST France vs Tonga Kumamoto Stadium
9 October 5:45 BST Argentina vs USA Kumagaya Rugby Stadium
12 October 9:15 BST England vs France International Stadium Yokohama
13 October 6:45 BST USA vs Tonga Hanazono Rugby Stadium
21 September 5:45 BST Australia vs Fiji Sapporo Dome
23 September 11:15 BST Wales vs Georgia City of Toyota Stadium
25 September 6:15 BST Fiji vs Uruguay Kamaishi Recovery Memorial Stadium
29 September 6:15 BST Georgia vs Uruguay Kumagaya Rugby Stadium
29 September 8:45 BST Australia vs Wales Tokyo Stadium
3 October 6:15 BST Georgia vs Fiji Hanazono Rugby Stadium
5 October 6:15 BST Australia vs Uruguay Oita Stadium
9 October 10:45 BST Wales vs Fiji Oita Stadium
11 October 11:15 BST Australia vs Georgia Shizuoka Stadium Ecopa
13 October 9:15 BST Wales vs Uruguay Kumamoto Stadium
19 October 8:15 BST 1st Quarterfinal: England vs Australia Oita Stadium
19 October 11:15 BST 2nd Quarterfinal: New Zealand vs Ireland Tokyo Stadium
20 October 8:15 BST 3rd Quarterfinal: Wales vs France Oita Stadium
20 October 11:15 BST 4th Quarterfinal: Japan vs South Africa Tokyo Stadium
26 October 9:00 BST 1st Semi-Final: England vs New Zealand International Stadium Yokohama
27 October 10:00 BST 2nd Semi-Final: Wales vs South Africa International Stadium Yokohama
1 November 10:00 BST Third Place Match: New Zealand vs Wales Tokyo Stadium
2 November 10:00 BST Final: England vs South Africa International Stadium Yokohama


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *