Home » Cricket » ICC Champions Trophy » ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Teams

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Teams

ICC Champions Trophy also known as mini world cup is a popular cricket event and 8 national teams participate in the competition including hosts. England to host 2017 champions trophy between 1 and 18 June in which 8 teams to play against each other. Indian Cricket Team is the title defending champion of tournament.

ICC Champions Trophy Teams.

All participating nations are divided into two groups; each consisting 4 teams. Host England are placed with Australia, Bangladesh and New Zealand in Group-A meanwhile Group-B consists of India, Pakistan, South Africa and Sri Lanka.

Check more: ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Schedule

Let’s have a look at the eight teams squad, players list for Champions Trophy 2017.

Cricket Champions Trophy 2017 Teams

Team Captain Players
Australia Steve Smith TBA
Bangladesh TBC TBA
England Eoin Morgan TBA
India Virat Kohli TBA
New Zealand Kane Williamson TBA
Pakistan Sarfraz Ahmed TBA
South Africa AB De Villiers TBA
Sri Lanka Angelo Mathews TBA

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Scroll To Top